COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 403 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1179 OF 2017, APPEAL NO. 04 OF 2018 & IA NO. 24 OF 2018, APPEAL NO. 29 OF 2018 AND APPEAL NO. 35 OF 2018 & IA NO. 1462 OF 2018

Dated: 30th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 403 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1179 OF 2017

In the matter of:

NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

M/s. Godawari Green Energy Limited & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Raunak Jain

Mr. Vishvendra Tomar Mr. Rohan Ahlawat for R-1

Mr. Rajinder Nischal Mr. Mayank Joshi for R-3

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Parichita Chowdhury for R-10 to R-12

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-13

APPEAL NO. 04 OF 2018 & IA NO. 24 OF 2018

In the matter of:

NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

MEIL Green Power Limited & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Anand Kr. Srivastava

Mr. Nishant Talwar for R-1

Mr. Rajinder Nischal Mr. Mayank Joshi for R-3

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-13

APPEAL NO. 29 OF 2018

In the matter of:

Godawari Green Energy Limited

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Raunak Jain

Mr. Vishvendra Tomar Mr. Rohan Ahlawat

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

Mr. Rajinder Nischal Mr. Mayank Joshi for R-3

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-10 to R-12

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms.Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-13

APPEAL NO. 35 OF 2018 & IA NO. 1462 OF 2018

In the matter of:

Rajasthan Sun Technique Pvt. Ltd.

... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganathan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza Mr. Kartik Anand

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

Mr. Rajinder Nischal Mr. Mayank Joshi for R-3 Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms.Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-13

ORDER

Those Respondents who have not yet filed Objections/reply, if any, be filed on or before 20-2-2019 with advance copy to the other side, failing which it shall be taken as nil. Thereafter, rejoinder if any may be filed by Appellant on or before 6-3-2019 with advance copy to the other side.

IA No. 1462 of 2018

(Application for impleadment)

Issue notice to Respondents, returnable on 1-4-2019. Objections/reply may be filed on or before 6.3.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List these matters on 2-4-2019.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/js